Voez Official Soundtrack Vol.1

Voez Official Soundtrack Vol.1

by sonixgvn

Voez Official Soundtrack Vol.1

a.k.a: Voez (Original Soundtrack), Vol. 1
Game: Voez
Release Date: May 26, 2016



1. 君と見た空の歌 / Kimi to mita sora no uta (by Taku1175+キクチリョウタ)
2. 心 / Kokoro (by Euchaeta)
3. Music Box (by Prince Of Wales)
4. Refel (by sakuzyo)
5. Rotating Sky (by Chou Yawa)
6. Carnation (by Himmel)
7. Keep You Safe (feat. Eli) (by Lvndr)
8. Gamegame (by S Don)
9. Tougenkyou (by Mytk)
10. PrayStation (by Ras)
11. 双龍飛閃-Dual Dragoon- (by Daisuke Ohnuma)
12. Platinum (by Jioyi)
13. Flame Dark (by KIVΛ)
14. citanLu (by Ice)
15. Aquarius (by Cc’n’a)
16. Warp Drive (by Titancube)
17. Fuse (by Titancube)
18. Infinite Wonderland (by Kiryu)
19. Ruination (by 5argon)
20. Hop Step Adventure☆ (by ああああ茶漬け)
21. Dynamo (by Hidra Xjeil)
22. Farewell Waltz (by Stone)
23. Beyond the Horizon (by 3R2)
24. Beat It Beep (by Gowrock)
25. Cerberus (by Gowrock)

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for ncrypt.in, please click here.

0 comment

You may also like

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More