Saturday, May 18, 2024
HomeGame OSTTENGOKU STRUGGLE -strayside- Music Selections

TENGOKU STRUGGLE -strayside- Music Selections

Most Popular

TENGOKU STRUGGLE -strayside- Music Selections


Catalog Number TSS-D1-SCD
Release Date Apr 04, 2024
Publish Format Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price 59.99 USD (Package Price)
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Label Otomate

Products represented
Tengoku Struggle -strayside-


01 Samsara Worldly Desires
02 Hope of Light Daytime
03 Mystery Twilight
04 Star Nocturne
05 Indulgence Famiglia
06 Game Dilemma
07 Days of Slow Life
08 Amusement Que Sera Sera
09 Testimonial Advance
10 Meditation Lyric
11 Moment of Lament
12 Sweet Nectar of Romance
13 Wandering Movement
14 Heretic Tribute
15 Stalemate Howling
16 Shura Fighter
17 Six Realms Struggle
18 Obscure Noise
19 Trumpet Catharsis
20 Constant Naraka
21 Death Cry Moment
22 Ecstatic Hell Realm
23 Beast Blues
24 Universal Signal
25 Anguish Ties
26 Inorganic Thanatophobia
27 Telepathic Ballad
29 HellNet Takamura Always By Your Side
30 NYAOful Theme Song


Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare KatfileRapidgator Google-Drive

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile

For Premium only: Rapidgator

For Donors only: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments