Tuesday, September 19, 2023
HomeGame OSTTaiko no Tatsujin Original Soundtrack: Ringoame

Taiko no Tatsujin Original Soundtrack: Ringoame

Most Popular

Taiko no Tatsujin Original Soundtrack: Ringoame

太鼓の達人 オリジナルサウンドトラック りんごあめ


Catalog Number CLRC-10001
Release Date May 30, 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 1620 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by City Connection (distributed by Clarice Disc)

Products represented
Taiko no Tatsujin


01 キミと響くハーモニー
02 マオウのショウタイム
03 ソプラノ姫 VS マオウ
04 あつまれ☆太鼓まつり!
05 ロボットロケンロー☆
06 迷子のUFO
07 おばけのお仕事
08 うさぎのしっぽ
09 ねぇ教えて
10 カラメルタイム☆
11 ナツモノ☆
12 コナモノ☆
13 ひよっこファンタジー
14 願いはエスペラント
15 闇の魔法少女
16 ダイエットファイター
17 忍者は最高
18 ニッティング・ハイ
19 ゆれるプリーツ実行委員
20 合唱スタボーフェ!
21 恋幻想 (Love Fantasy)
22 シューガク トラベラーズ
23 タイムトラベラー
24 鏡の国のアリス
25 エレクトリック・ポストマン
26 Phoenix
27 宝の丘 (ロングバージョン)
28 Fly away

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for ncrypt.in, please click here.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments