Shoujo Anthology 1~3 BEST TRACKS

by sonixgvn

Shoujo Anthology 1~3 BEST TRACKS

少女アンソロジー 1~3 BEST TRACKS


Catalog Number MMEC-113
Release Date Mar 23, 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 4320 JPY
Media Format 2 CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Composed by Sadao Tojo, Shinichiro Kitazawa
Arranged by Sadao Tojo, Shinichiro Kitazawa
Performed by Yuki Yumeno, 雪, Asami Shintoki, hana
Lyrics by James Date

Products represented
Shoujo Activity, Shoujo Minority -Nagusame no Ai-, Shoujo Graffiti


Disc 1

01 Transaction
02 Actvity
03 Today
04 Seek
05 Inaction
06 Tricks
07 Unconscious Mind
08 Timeless Puzzle
09 Model
10 Minority
11 Edge
12 Mono Tone
13 Minimal
14 Mode
15 Trad
16 Homme
17 Confess

Disc 2

01 Fireworks
02 Shangri-la
03 Makes Me Wonder
04 My Graffiti
05 Chrono
06 Radioart
07 Footsteps
08 Makes Me Smile
09 Unkiss Me
10 A No Ne No Ne
11 Shinjuku
12 Riot In The Pockets
13 Unsleep
14 When You Are Young
15 Don’t Look Me
16 Bunny tail

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

0 comment

You may also like

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More