Thursday, April 18, 2024
HomeGame OSTShin Megami Tensei (SFC Version) Original Soundtrack

Shin Megami Tensei (SFC Version) Original Soundtrack

Most Popular

Shin Megami Tensei (SFC Version) Original Soundtrack

真・女神転生(SFC版) オリジナル・サウンドトラック

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Aug 31, 2023
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2139 JPY
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack

Composer Atlus Sound Team

Products represented
Shin Megami Tensei (SNES)


01 Demo
02 Title
03 Dream
04 Home
05 パスカル
06 吉祥寺
07 アーケード街
08 Neutral
09 大使館
10 Shop
11 Terminal
12 四天王の館
13 敵出現
14 戦闘
15 Level Up
16 Law
17 銀座
18 邪教の館
19 合体
20 渋谷
21 Boss
22 Game Over
23 廃墟
24 Chaos
25 カテドラル
26 Epilogue
27 Ending
28 Secret Track

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare KatfileRapidgator  Google-Drive

Buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator / Katfile to support me.

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

NOTE: If file was deleted by Windows Defender (or Windows Security). Kindly disable your Windows Security or change to other antivirus software.

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments