Friday, April 12, 2024
HomeGame OSTShin Megami Tensei (Sega CD Version) Original Soundtrack

Shin Megami Tensei (Sega CD Version) Original Soundtrack

Most Popular

Shin Megami Tensei (Sega CD Version) Original Soundtrack

真・女神転生(メガCD版) オリジナル・サウンドトラック

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Aug 31, 2023
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2139 JPY
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack

Composer Atlus Sound Team

Products represented
Shin Megami Tensei (SCD)


01 Demo
02 Title
03 Dream
04 Home
05 パスカル(FM音源)
06 吉祥寺
07 アーケード街
08 Neutral
09 大使館
10 Shop(FM音源)
11 Terminal(FM音源)
12 大破壊
13 四天王の館
14 敵出現(FM音源)
15 戦闘(FM音源)
16 Level Up(FM音源)
17 Law
18 銀座
19 邪教の館(FM音源)
20 合体(FM音源)
21 合体 (SE有り)(FM音源)
22 渋谷
23 Boss(FM音源)
24 Game Over
25 廃墟
26 Chaos
27 カテドラル
28 神の怒り
29 大洪水(Law)
30 大洪水(Chaos)
31 大洪水(Neutral)
32 Epilogue(Law)
33 Epilogue(Chaos)
34 Epilogue(Neutral)
35 Ending
36 Monologue (Law)
37 Monologue (Chaos)
38 Monologue (Neutral)

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare KatfileRapidgator  Google-Drive

Buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator / Katfile to support me.

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

NOTE: If file was deleted by Windows Defender (or Windows Security). Kindly disable your Windows Security or change to other antivirus software.

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments