Legeclo:Legend Clover 1st Anniversary Original SoundTrack Vol.2

Legeclo:Legend Clover 1st Anniversary Original SoundTrack Vol.2

れじぇくろ!~レジェンド・クローバー~1st Anniversary Original SoundTrack vol.2


Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Jan 16, 2023
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2445 JPY
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Organizations Techcross Inc., EXNOA LLC, DMM GAMES

Vocals Haruka Shimotsuki
Lyricist Techcross Sound Corps
Composer Techcross Sound Corps

Products represented


01 pray
02 What’s up legends
03 Heart on shine
04 Stay with me
05 Imminent range
06 Goliath
07 Demon beckoning
08 Vertical axis
09 Growl
10 Yami ni hisomu kage
11 Inception
12 Round table
13 Waiting for ruin
14 Vortex
15 Vanished shadow
16 Funny beat
17 Devil’s hand
18 Honesty
19 Suttoko dokkoi
20 Honwaka biyori
21 Gattenshouchi no suke
22 Majesty
23 Eniguma
24 Tokidoki Ame
25 Tiny jem
26 Yudan kinmotsu
27 Sukuwarenu mono
28 Majestic
29 Intention
31 Yahhoi time

“pray” – Theme Song
Vocals: Haruka Shimotsuki
Lyrics: Techcross Sound Corps
Composition: Techcross Sound Corps

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare Katfile MEGA

LINK DEAD?! Please consider becoming my donors to get access to the MEGA folder

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service.

Buy Premium Account at Nitroflare / Katfile and enjoy HIGH SPEED

Use WinRAR 6.02 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments