Sunday, February 25, 2024
HomeGame OSTLegeclo:Legend Clover 1st Anniversary Original SoundTrack Vol.1

Legeclo:Legend Clover 1st Anniversary Original SoundTrack Vol.1

Most Popular

Legeclo:Legend Clover 1st Anniversary Original SoundTrack Vol.1

れじぇくろ!~レジェンド・クローバー~1st Anniversary Original SoundTrack vol.1

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Jan 16, 2023
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2445 JPY
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
Organizations Techcross Inc., EXNOA LLC, DMM GAMES

Composer Techcross Sound Corps

Products represented


01 Wind of clover
02 Brilliant world
03 Rainbow journey
04 Take me out
05 Brave sword
06 Glory
07 Sunny day
08 Walk together
09 Kaze yo dokoe yuku
10 Getting over walls
11 Believe yourself
12 Heroes proud
13 Never surrender
14 You may go anywhere
15 Battle cry
16 Gold coins
17 Give me sweet punch
18 Saiyaku no Keshin
19 Thousand flags
20 Greeting!
21 Stay my heart
22 Kiss me
23 Only you
24 Forever
25 Sky runner
26 Blood spills
27 Ready to attack
28 Shooting star
29 Inishie no Chikara

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare Katfile MEGA

LINK DEAD?! Please consider becoming my donors to get access to the MEGA folder

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service.

Buy Premium Account at Nitroflare / Katfile and enjoy HIGH SPEED

Use WinRAR 6.02 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments