Zero Escape: The Nonary Games – Mini-OST

Zero Escape: The Nonary Games – Mini-OST


Catalog Number     N/A

Products represented
Zero Escape: The Nonary Games


01. 9hours, 9persons, 9doors
02. Digital Root
03. Chill and Rigor
04. Morphogenetic Sorrow
05. Trepidation
06. 9years
07. Divulgation
08. Confession
09. Consternation
10. Demise
11. Blue Bird Lamentation
12. Virtue’s Last Reward ~Orchestra~

12-song mini-soundtrack.

All songs written by Zero Escape series composer Shinji Hosoe.

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments