Xuan-Yuan Sword VII Original Soundtrack CD

Xuan-Yuan Sword VII Original Soundtrack CD

Xuan-Yuan Sword VII Original Soundtrack CD

軒轅劍柒 精選原聲帶 CD


Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Oct 29, 2020
Publish Format Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price 2,180.00 TWD (Package Price)
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Organizations Softstar Entertainment Inc.
Composer Izumi Wu, Rizet Tseng, Hong Zhang Su
Arranger Izumi Wu, Rizet Tseng, Hsiao-Chin Lin, Szu-Yu Lin, 楊敏奇, FangChen Lian
Performer Just Busy Music Studio, 蔡曜宇, 朱奕寧, 駱思云, 黃瑾諍, 盧思蒨, 黃雨柔, 曲靜家, 林崇倫, 甘威鵬, 牟啟東, 凃瓔真, 劉涵 (隱分子), 葉欲新, FangChen Lian, ChunHao Chang, IYu Chen, PeiLing Chang, Weng Yuan
Lyricist Yu Yin

Products represented
Xuan-Yuan Sword VII


01 The Divine Land 2:42
02 Lullaby 2:45
03 A Heroin’s Journey 2:49
04 Sadness and Sorrow 2:45
05 Taishi Zhao 1:36
06 Taishi Xiang 2:01
07 Following the Mark 1:41
08 Lulin Army 1:42
09 In the Zone 1:19
10 In the Little Village 1:16
11 Footsteps in the Basin of Guigu 1:51
12 Worthy Opponents 3:00
13 Childhood in Chang’an 1:32
14 In the Face of a Monster 3:00
15 The Approaching Storm 4:09
16 Unease 1:35
17 Heart-to-heart 4:14
18 Lament 1:43
19 An Owl Preflight 3:00
20 What Makes a Mohist 5:39
21 Voices from the Abyss 7:09

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Uploaded — Nitroflare MEGA

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments