Wanko no Yomeiri ~Youkoso! Inu no Shippo e~ ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK

by sonixgvn

Wanko no Yomeiri ~Youkoso! Inu no Shippo e~ ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK

わんこの嫁入り~ようこそ!いぬのしっぽへ~ オリジナルサウンドトラック

Catalog Number alumi-001
Release Date Aug 09, 2018 Denkigai 2018 SC94
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 1500 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Published by Alumi Soft
Composed by Hayato Asagiri
Arranged by Hayato Asagiri
Performed by Riryka
Lyrics by Yuto Shimizu

Products represented
Wanko no Yomeiri ~Youkoso! Inu no Shippo e~


01 プリムラ
02 プリムラ (off vocal)
03 わんこのしっぽ
04 小春日和
05 小豆環浸
06 待つ間が花
07 犬が歩けば笑顔になる
08 朗らかな慮下がり
09 笑顔溢れる場所には福来たる
10 手を繋いでスキップ
11 熱い模様
12 千紫万紅

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0+BK)

Uploaded — Nitroflare MEGA

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 comment

You may also like

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More