Friday, September 15, 2023
HomeGame OSTWakaba-iro no Quartet Original Soundtrack

Wakaba-iro no Quartet Original Soundtrack

Most Popular

Wakaba-iro no Quartet Original Soundtrack

若葉色のカルテット オリジナルサウンドトラック


Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Aug 30, 2019
Publish Format Commercial, Retailer Bonus
Release Price Not for Sale
Media Format 2 CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by Lump of Sugar
Composed by Kenji Arai, Shigenobu Okawa

Products represented
Wakaba-iro no Quartet


Disc 1

01 イノセント・プリンセス -title ver.-
02 New Green Leaves
03 ひだまり
04 MYAO MYAO ちゅちゅ~る
05 スロウレイン
06 切ない想い
07 Lower Nobility
08 Lower Nobility -minor ver.-
09 Lower Nobility -ballad ver.-
10 Legal Stalker
11 Legal Stalker -minor ver.-
12 Legal Stalker -ballad ver.-

Disc 2

02 GLORY DAYS -minor ver.-
03 GLORY DAYS -ballad ver.-
04 Serious Geek
05 Serious Geek -minor ver.-
06 Serious Geek -ballad ver.-
07 恋の予感
08 Feels Good
09 to The Beginning
10 エスカビズム
11 Coda
12 若葉色のカルテット

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Uploaded — Nitroflare MEGA

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments