VOIDCRISIS Original Soundtrack+

VOIDCRISIS Original Soundtrack+

VOIDCRISIS Original Soundtrack+


Catalog Number NCRI-0109
Barcode 4582652192457
Release Date Mar 27, 2023
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 1069 JPY
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
Label noisycroak RECORDS
Publisher noisycroak Co.,Ltd.
Distributor MCJP
Phonographic Copyright HEXADRIVE Inc.

Composer Keisuke Ito
Arranger Keisuke Ito
Mastering Takuya Komiyama
Direction Yuki Jinnouchi

Products represented


01 StarLeague Warfare #1 2:15
02 A History of the Epic Struggle 2:19
03 V.A.F.A 2:22
04 1st Battle Territory 3:49
05 TimeCrack 2:13
06 Assault from the other side 1:40
07 The Final blow 2:20
08 Defeat enemies 0:55
09 Global core collapse 0:51
10 Public reports of Voidcrisis 2:31
11 StarLeague Warfare #1 Piano Ver. 2:00
Disc length 23:15

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare Katfile Google-Drive

NOTE: All of my files are safe but rar files which have password-protected are usually deleted by Windows Defender (or Windows Security). Kindly disable your Windows Security or change to other antivirus software.

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Buy Premium Account at Nitroflare / Katfile and enjoy HIGH SPEED

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments