Friday, November 3, 2023
HomeGame OSTVenusBlood Hollow International Original Soundtrack

VenusBlood Hollow International Original Soundtrack

Most Popular


VenusBlood Hollow International Original Soundtrack

VenusBlood Hollow International オリジナルサウンドトラック


Catalog Number TDEST-12
Barcode 4560314085200
Release Date Nov 26, 2021
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3300 JPY
Media Format 3 CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Label dual tail
Publisher ninetail

BGM solfa
Vocals nao, iyuna, Chata, Joanna Koike
Lyricist Urara Amagasaki (solfa), NAKI
Composer Yukihiro Ibuki (solfa), iyuna, Tooru Hashizaki (solfa)
Arranger Yukihiro Ibuki (solfa), iyuna, Tooru Hashizaki (solfa)
Produced by solfa

Products represented
VenusBlood Hollow International


Disc 1

01 世界の広がり/Wide World
02 軍備/Armament
03 レオンハルト/Leonhardt
04 麗らかな昼下がり/Bright Afternoon
05 月夜の晩に/A Moonlit Night
06 心を寄せて/Growing Fonder
07 失意の中に/The Depths of Despair
08 暗躍する者/Secret Maneuvers
09 心壊す獣/Heartrending Beast
10 追憶/Reminiscence
11 鋼の誓い/Ironclad Vows
12 強者相まみえる/Audience with the Mighty
13 分隊長のお通りっすよ!/Sir, Yes, Sir!
14 漆黒の令嬢/Black Maiden
15 氷の麗人/Icy Beauty
16 白き皇女/White Princess
17 科学の支配/Scientific Domination
18 極寒の大地/Land of Midwinter
19 鉄と死の兵団/Army of Steel and Death
20 死冥王/Necro Lord
21 羅刹の鬼たち/Demons of Rakshasa
22 疾風の草原/Gale Meadows
23 hallucinate(English Ver.)/英語版
24 hallucinate(Japanese Ver.)/日本語版
25 hallucinate(Instrumental Ver.)/インスト曲

Disc 2

01 水光接天/River of Heaven
02 百鬼王/Youkai Lord
03 竜の大地/Land of Dragons
04 竜翼の騎士たち/Dragonwing Knights
05 祈りの歌声/Voices of Prayer
06 焔竜王/Firedrake Lord
07 死力の限り/The Limits of the Dead
08 魔王の名を継ぐ者/The New Dark Lord
09 勝利のファンファーレ/Fanfare of Victory
10 敗北のレクイエム/Requiem of Defeat
11 ハザード/Hazard
12 強敵現る/Powerful Enemy
13 創世神話/Creation Myth
14 君は本当にアレだなぁ/You’re Really Something…
15 街に生きる人々/Townspeople
16 大いなる危機/Grave Danger
17 狼達の牙/Fangs of the Wolf
18 廃墟/Ruins
19 呪われた大地イシュタ/Cursed Land of Ishta
20 汝、神の矢たれ/Thou Art God’s Arrow
21 いざ立ち上がる時/A Time to Rise Up
22 魔帝の御前/In the Presence of the Dark Empress
23 Want more need less(English Ver.)/英語版
24 Want more need less(Japanese Ver.)/日本語版
25 Want more need less(Instrumental Ver.)/インスト曲

Disc 3

01 帝国の進軍/The Empire Advances
02 霊想騎士団/Wraith Corps
03 万魔殿/Pandemonium
04 魔帝との戦い/Fighting the Dark Empress
05 闇の軍団/Dark Squad
06 滅びを司る者/He Who Commands Destruction
07 罪の翼/Wings of Sin
08 絶望の狭間であがけ/Rage Against Despair
09 王達の戦い/Battle of Kings
10 黄金の世界/A Golden World
11 無垢なる者たち/The Pure Ones
12 神聖喜劇/Divine Comedy
13 神魔封印/Gods and Demons Sealed
14 その誇り、その魂、我に捧げよ/Your Soul, Your Pride, Dedicate Them to Me
15 最終戦争/The Final Battle
16 望む世界/Utopia
17 嵐の幕開け/The Storm Begins
18 争乱の刃/Blade of Conflict
19 鬼神楽/Oni Kagura
20 Bloody Extreme/Bloody Extreme
21 聖戦の勅令/Edict of Holy War
22 審判の光/The Light of Judgment
23 Let Us Cling Together(English Ver.)/英語版
24 Let Us Cling Together(Japanese Ver.)/日本語版
25 Let Us Cling Together(Instrumental Ver.)/インスト曲


Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=


AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare KatfileUploaded MEGA


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments