Thursday, September 14, 2023
HomeGame OSTValkyria Revolution Soundtrack Selections

Valkyria Revolution Soundtrack Selections

Most Popular

Valkyria Revolution Soundtrack Selections


Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Jun 27, 2017
Publish Format Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price 39.99 USD (Package Price)
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by SEGA
Composed by Yasunori Mitsuda
Arranged by Yasunori Mitsuda, Mariam Abounnasr, Sachiko Miyano
Performed by Tokyo Symphony Orchestra, Saori Hayami, Yasunori Mitsuda
Lyrics by Takeshi Ozawa

Products represented
Valkyria Revolution


01 Azure Revolution 1:28
02 War of Liberation ~Jutland Kingdom~ 2:09
03 Jutland Kingdom 1:46
04 Richelle 2:01
05 Young Soliders Charging Towards Victory 2:05
06 Elsinore 1:39
07 Headquarters 2:05
08 Battle with Maxim 1:47
09 Fierce Mission 1:58
10 The Grand Generals 1:53
11 Vanargand 2:15
12 These Gentle Fields 3:22

Included with the North American Vanargand Edition of the game, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One versions.

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

Lossless provided by bonesatyr

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments