Utawarerumono Piano Collection Vol.1

by sonixgvn

Utawarerumono Piano Collection Vol.1

うたわれるもの Piano Collection Vol.1


Catalog Number KIGA-33
Release Date Apr 25, 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2700 JPY
Media Format SA-CD
Classification Arrangement
Published by F.I.X. Records (distributed by King Record Co., Ltd.)
Composed by Junya Matsuoka, Michio Kinugasa, Masumi Ito, Shinya Ishikawa, Naoya Shimokawa
Arranged by
Performed by Yuri Dazai, Kento Ohgiya, Motoyoshi Matsuura, Takehiro Chiba

Products represented
Utawarerumono OVA
Utawarerumono: Lullaby to the Dying (Sony PlayStation 2)
Utawarerumono: Mask of Truth


01 うたわれるもの 3:31
02 君だけの旅路 3:40
03 命-ミコト- 4:59
04 采配をふるう者 3:06
05 まどろみの輪廻 4:53
06 哀吟 4:02
07 adamant faith 3:57
08 夢想歌 4:22
09 子守歌・双星 4:08
10 キミガタメ 5:48
Disc length 42:26

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for ncrypt.in, please click here.

0 comment

You may also like

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More