Utawarerumono: Chiriyukumono e no Komoriuta Original Soundtrack

Utawarerumono: Chiriyukumono e no Komoriuta Original Soundtrack

うたわれるもの 散りゆく者への子守唄 オリジナルサウンドトラック


Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Apr 26, 2018
Publish Format Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price Not for Sale
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Published by AQUAPLUS
Composed by Michio Kinugasa, Naoya Shimokawa
Arranged by Michio Kinugasa
Performed by Suara
Lyrics by Naoko Sutani

Products represented
Utawarerumono: Chiriyukumono e no Komoriuta


01 君だけの旅路 Re:boot
02 うたわれるもの arrange ver.
03 日だまりの中で
04 娘
05 緑の唄声
06 月光花-フミルィル-
07 神結-カミ・ユウ-
08 蠢く闇
09 一触即発
10 采配をふるう者
11 戦鼓-イクサマヌイ-
12 荒ぶる者
13 鉦を鳴らせ
14 つわものの宴
15 華と光の舞う町
16 命-ミコト-
17 哀吟
18 睦語
19 武略
20 アヴ・カムゥ
21 白皇-ハクオロ-
22 解放者-ウィツアルネミテア-
23 大封印-オン・リィヤーク-
24 神話の終わりに
25 子守唄-ユカウラ-
26 子守唄-ユカウラ-散りゆくものへ
27 運命-SADAME-
28 うたわれるもの
29 キミガタメ Re:boot

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0+BK)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for ncrypt.in, please click here.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments