Tree of Savior – Silent JULY 2020 OST Collection

by sonixgvn

Tree of Savior – Silent JULY 2020 OST Collection


Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Jul 07, 2020
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 19.99 USD
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack, Arrangement
Organizations IMCGAMES Co. Ltd. (Publisher), Steam (Retailer)
Composed by 7clouds, S.F.A (Sevin, Rovin, Drogo), Initium (KevinM)
Arranged by S.F.A (Kazing, Sevin, Drogo), Initium
Performed by Romanas Kudriašovas, SungJun Cho, Jam Strings, Cellestial, Drogo, Marcia Wilder
Lyrics by Seion, Kristina

Products represented
Tree of Savior


01 Deives Veliava feat.Romanas(DLC Special Edition) 4:26
02 Sad feelings 2:30
03 Snow Hill 4:29
04 Beautiful than Flowers 3:45
05 DayDream 4:34
06 Shining Drive 4:44
07 Constituency 3:36
08 Eclipsed Road 4:22
09 Pas le Leste 4:09
10 Orsha 5:19
11 Amaranto 3:40
12 Milden Miles 5:03
13 Journey In Heaven 5:16
14 November Rain 3:31
15 Tiger Cherish(TigerHunter theme) 3:58
16 Cherish the Memory 3:34

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Uploaded — Nitroflare MEGA

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 comment

You may also like

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More