Type to search

Game OST

The Liar Princess and the Blind Prince – Lullabies for the Blind Prince


The Liar Princess and the Blind Prince – Lullabies for the Blind Prince

Usotsuki Hime to Moumoku Ouji Original Soundtrack
嘘つき姫と盲目王子 オリジナルサウンドトラック

Catalog Number LPB1-GDS-WS-OST (U.S. printing of N/A)
Release Date Feb 12, 2019
Publish Format Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price Not for Sale
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by NIS America
Composed by G-angle (Takeshi Matsumoto, Petrov Svyatoslav, Yasuyuki Yamazaki, Tomohiro Horihata)

Products represented
The Liar Princess and the Blind Prince


01 A Song Melting in the Moonlight Night 1:42
02 The Cage That Locked the Light 1:40
03 Radiant Floral Colony 1:49
04 Creamy Cotton Road 1:35
05 Collection Box of the Whimsical Witch 1:32
06 Blue Ocean Lullaby 1:35
07 Falling Ash Forest 1:36
08 Fairy Tale Afterglow 1:35
09 Turning Over a New Page 1:43
10 The Witch of Madness 1:30
11 One Flower’s Smile 1:38
12 Heart Beating Fast 1:31
13 Lies, Again and Again 1:43
14 Blade of Words 1:35
15 Even If All Is Forgotten… 1:36

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Uploaded — Nitroflare MEGA

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).


You Might also Like

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of