Saturday, November 26, 2022
HomeGame OSTThe King of Fighters XIV Steam Edition Digital Soundtrack

The King of Fighters XIV Steam Edition Digital Soundtrack

Most Popular

The King of Fighters XIV Steam Edition Digital Soundtrack


Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Jun 15, 2017
Publish Format Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price 19.99 USD (Package Price)
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by SNK Corporation (distributed by Valve)
Composed by Steven McNair, Hideki “sha-v” Asanaka, ZOE, HORI_HORI a.k.a. DUGIA♪, Naoki Kita, Rio “88” Hashikawa, Minori Sasaki, Mayuko Hino, Shinsekai Gakkyoku Zatsugidan
Arranged by Naoki Kita, Mayuko Hino, Rio “88” Hashikawa, HORI_HORI a.k.a. DUGIA♪, ZOE
Performed by Steven McNair, Yukiko Nakazawa, Jun Hoshina, Toshimichi Imao, Daisuke Kaminaga, Kazushi Okimasa, Yuma Ito, Hideyuki Ono, Minori Sasaki, Antonov Chorus
Lyrics by Steven McNair, Yukiko Nakazawa

Products represented
The King of Fighters XIV


01 FOLLOW ME 3:21
02 Yappari ESAKA 3:57
03 Tiger & Dragon 4:25
04 Departure from South Town 3:44
05 Survivors Under The Sky 3:41
06 Saxophone Under The Moon 3:40
07 KD-SR 3:47
08 Soy Sauce for Koyadofu 4:50
09 Splendid Soldier 3:22
10 Belief 3:56
11 tachi bou ke -Instrumental- 3:57
12 WA 4:21
13 Magical Sky 4:30
14 Sky Blue 3:14
15 Inheritance 5:21
16 COCO 3:47
17 Venato Ballare 5:21
18 I’m THE KING OF FIGHTERS Type-2 3:53
19 Independance from an Aggregate 4:58
20 Kuri Kinton Flavor 3:56
21 Emergence 4:01
22 C62 -KOF XIV ver.- 3:42
23 Secret Circumstances -KOF XIV ver.- 4:01
24 W.W.III -KOF XIV ver.- 3:46
25 Soy Sauce for Geese -KOF XIV ver.- 3:07
26 IKARI -KOF XIV ver.- 2:41
27 New Order -KOF XIV ver.- 2:59
28 Pasta -KOF XIV ver.- 3:09
29 London March -KOF XIV ver.- 2:58
30 A Kiss for Geese,Cyber Edit -KOF XIV ver.- 3:08

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

mp3 provided by [email protected]



To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments