The 7th KONAMI Arcade Championship

The 7th KONAMI Arcade Championship

The 7th KONAMI Arcade Championship


Catalog Number 07KAC
Release Date Mar 15, 2018
Publish Format Commercial, Promo/Gift/Reward
Release Price Not for Sale (Japan)
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Publisher Konami Amusement

Artist Yuki Nakashima, Cuvelia, SOUND HOLIC, ARM (IOSYS), nc, SARAH, Trick Trap, Brasscapsule, BEMANI Sound Team (Sota F.), onoken, GeMiNioИ, BlackY, cosMo@bousouP, TOMOSUKE, red glasses Trio, Nekomata Master, Y.T.
Featured Artist Nana Takahashi, GOD PHOENIX Prim, Nicole Curry, NRGFactory, Mayumi Morinaga

Products represented
DanceDanceRevolution A
jubeat clan
beatmania IIDX 19 Lincle
pop’n music Usagi to Neko to Shounen no Yume
SOUND VOLTEX II -infinite infection-
Quiz Magic Academy THE WORLD EVOLVE
Mah-Jong Fight Club


01 Be a Hero! 2:14
02 天空の夜明け 2:16
03 神謳 -RESONANCE- 2:16
04 Come to Life 2:10
05 Reach The Sky, Without you 1:55
06 Next FUTURE 1:55
07 Navy blue sea 2:07
08 Jazz is Rad 2:03
09 AI 1:45
10 nalca 2:05
11 K∀MUY 2:10
12 Max Burning!! -SPECIAL EFFECT ver.- 2:07
13 For UltraPlayers -SPECIAL EFFECT ver.- 2:06
14 MONOLITH 2:05
15 tears proof masquerade 2:05
16 Sleepless days 1:37
17 麻雀格闘倶楽部 KAC 3:05
18 Be a Hero! (ロングバージョン) 3:31
Disc length 39:32

01: The 7th KAC assigned song / Artist: Yuki Nakashima (中島 由貴)
02 from beatmania IIDX / Artist: Cuvelia
03 from beatmania IIDX / Artist: SOUND HOLIC feat. Nana Takahashi Vs.GOD PHOENIX Prim
04 from DanceDanceRevolution / Artist: ARM (IOSYS) feat. Nicole Curry
05 from DanceDanceRevolution / Artist: nc feat.NRGFactory
06 from GITADORA / Artist: SARAH
07 from GITADORA / Artist: Trick Trap
08 from jubeat / Artist: ARM (IOSYS) + Brasscapsule
09 from jubeat / Artist: BEMANI Sound Team “Sota F.”
10 from pop’n music / Artist: onoken
11 from pop’n music / Artist: GeMiNioИ
12 from SOUND VOLTEX / Artist: BlackY
13 from SOUND VOLTEX / Artist: cosMo@bousouP
14 from NOSTALGIA / Artist: TOMOSUKE
15 from NOSTALGIA / Artist: red glasses Trio
16 from Quiz Magic Academy / Artist: Nekomata Master feat.Mayumi Morinaga
17 from Mah-Jong Fight Club / Artist: Y.T.
18: The 7th KAC assigned song / Artist: Yuki Nakashima

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare KatfileRapidgatorQiwi Google-Drive

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator / Katfile or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 3 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size < 1GB) / Qiwi

For Premium only: Katfile / Rapidgator

For Donor only: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments