Sunday, February 5, 2023
HomeGame OSTTaiko no Tatsujin Original Soundtrack: Watagashi

Taiko no Tatsujin Original Soundtrack: Watagashi

Most Popular

Taiko no Tatsujin Original Soundtrack: Watagashi

太鼓の達人 オリジナルサウンドトラック わたがし


Catalog Number CLRC-10006
Release Date Aug 08, 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 1620 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by City Connection (distributed by Clarice Disc)

Products represented
Taiko no Tatsujin


01 世界はいつでもミステリー
02 魔導幻想曲
03 クレイジービューティー
04 龍脈の王
05 どきどき☆どんちゃん騒ぎ
06 イオシス秋の肉食祭2014
07 ヤマタイ★ナイトパーティー
08 聖徳たいこの「日いずるまで飛鳥」
09 My Muscle Heart ~テレビ高天原系アニメ 「筋肉魔法少女タケミナカタ」 主題歌~
10 私立高天原学園高校・校歌
11 激運! 七福ハッピークルー
12 秘ナルメジェドノ悲ナル憂鬱
13 おまえブタメン!
14 ぷるぷるしんぷる
15 電子ドラムの達人
16 魔法の喫茶店
17 ファミレスウォーズ
18 東京特許キョ許可局局長!!
19 ドキドキ胸きゅん おまつりタイム
20 Princes of Donder
21 超絶技巧系少女
22 ツンデレCafeへようこそ☆
23 承認欲Q
24 愛想笑い
25 G意識過剰
26 χ談
27 オーディオ de カッ! (音響サスペンスドラマ「オーディオ刑事」より)
28 ラーメン de Yo-Men!!
29 ボクハシンセ

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)

Uploaded — NitroflareFilejokerMEGA

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments