Taiko no Tatsujin Original Soundtrack: Ramune

by sonixgvn

Taiko no Tatsujin Original Soundtrack: Ramune

太鼓の達人 オリジナルサウンドトラック ラムネ


Catalog Number CLRC-10004
Release Date Jul 11, 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 1620 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by City Connection (distributed by Clarice Disc)

Products represented
Taiko no Tatsujin


01 セイクリッド ルイン
02 黒神クロニクル
03 マリオネットピュア
04 流浪の琥珀姫
05 竜と黒炎の姫君
06 零の夜想曲
07 零の狂詩曲
08 朱の旋律
09 夢と現実の境界線
10 ガンスリンガーシンデレラ
11 輝きを求めて
12 濃紅
13 オール・イン・マイハート
15 Evidence of evil
16 Turquoise Tachometer
18 Purple Rose Fusion
19 Xa
20 天照
21 月読命
22 須佐之男
23 燎原ノ舞
24 紫煌ノ乱
25 双竜ノ乱
26 幽玄ノ乱
27 Infinite Rebellion (原曲「幽玄ノ乱 / 世阿弥 (Tatsh)」)
28 Shiny Kung-fu Revival
29 毒LOCANdy♡
30 彼は誰時の誘惑
31 !!!カオスタイム!!!

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)

Uploaded — NitroflareFilejokerMEGA

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for ncrypt.in, please click here.

0 comment

You may also like

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More