Wednesday, June 29, 2022
HomeGame OSTSummer Pockets Arrange Album: Seven's sea

Summer Pockets Arrange Album: Seven’s sea

Summer Pockets Arrange Album: Seven’s sea


Catalog Number KSLA-0161
Release Date Apr 29, 2019character1 2019
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3200 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement, Vocal, Remix
Published by Key Sounds Label / VISUAL ARTS
Composed by Jun Maeda, Donmaru, Shinji Orito, Tomohiro Takeshita
Arranged by LU-I, Nasuno, Yuma Mizonokuchi, KaN, MUZIK SERVANT, Neppi, Freezer, Yuichiro Tsukagoshi, 100-200, tanigon, Tatuki Harada, Taishi
Performed by Aimi Tanaka, Emiri Iwai, Runa Mizutani, Ayaka Kitazawa, YURiKA, Konomi Suzuki, rionos
Lyrics by Kai, Hasama, Me-co Yamamoto, Yu Niishima, Jun Maeda

Products represented
Summer Pockets


01 Sea,Your Memory (LU-I remix)
02 チャーハン・ラプソディ
03 紬の夏休み (溝口ゆうま Remix)
04 Splash Shooter
05 Silhouette
06 ひと夏のたわむれ (Concerto Beats Remix)
07 夜奏花 (Freezer Remix)
08 Lasting Moment (Return of the 00’s Remix)
09 かの記憶、あの記憶 (Metal Remix)
10 ポケットをふくらませて (100-200+tanigon remix)
11 羽のゆりかご (HN Mellow Remix)
12 アルカテイル (Taishi Remix)

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Uploaded — Nitroflare MEGA

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Most Popular