Sonic Mania

by sonixgvn
Sonic Mania

Sonic Mania Original Soundtrack


Catalog Number DATA-S
Release Date Sep 09, 2017
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 19.99 GBP
Media Format Vinyl
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by Data Discs
Composed by Tee Lopes
Arranged by Tee Lopes
Performed by Tee Lopes

Products represented
Sonic Mania


01 Discovery (Title Screen Theme) 0:17
02 Lights, Camera, Action! (Studiopolis Act 1) 3:07
03 Wildstyle Pistolero (Mirage Saloon Act 1 K Mix) 2:11
04 Tabloid Jargon (Press Garden Act 1) 2:37
05 Danger on the Dance Floor (Mini Boss Theme) 2:07
06 Built to Rule (Titanic Monarch Act 1) 2:28
07 Dimension Heist (Special Stage) 2:36
08 Ruby Delusions (Eggman Boss Theme 1) 2:19
09 Comfort Zone (Main Menu) 1:32
10 Prime Time (Studiopolis Act 2) 2:24
11 Blossom Haze (Press Garden Act 2) 2:10
12 Rogues Gallery (Mirage Saloon Act 2) 2:28
13 Hi-Spec Robo Go! (Hard Boiled Heavies Theme) 1:48
14 Skyway Octane (Mirage Saloon Act 1 ST Mix) 2:12
15 Steel Cortex (Titanic Monarch Act 2) 3:09
16 Ruby Illusions (Final Boss Theme) 2:16

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

//Lossless provided by [email protected]

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

0 comment

You may also like

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More