Shoujotachi no Sensou Nikki -TALENT2-

Shoujotachi no Sensou Nikki -TALENT2-

少女たちの戦争日記 -TALENT2-


Catalog Number KGMC-0002
Barcode 4933032011453
Release Date Dec 18, 2021 C99
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2750 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Vocal, Original Work
Manufacturer VISUAL ARTS Co., Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright VISUAL ARTS Co., Ltd.

Composer Hisashi Tenkyu, Shoyu (ShoyuSound), Sumi, Tomohiro Takeshita, Shuhei Ohashi
Arranger Hisashi Tenkyu, Shoyu (ShoyuSound), Sumi, Tomohiro Takeshita, Shuhei Ohashi
Lyricist Yu Niijima
Vocals yukina, Ceui, Ayaka Kitazawa
Producer Tomohiro Takeshita
Director Yoshikuni Toyoizumi
Jacket Illustrator 朱坂明紗
Booklet Illustrator みよしの, 朱坂明紗
Jacket Designer Yoshie Nakao
Executive Producer Takahiro Baba
Guitar odasis, TAKUYA (INO HEAD PARK)
Bass Tatsuki Sarada (7M), UME
Piano Shoji Morifuji
Solo Violin Issaku Matsumoto
Strings Issaku Matsumoto
Solo Cello O Shinozaki
Recording Engineer Tario
Mastering Engineer Tomohiro Takeshita
Liner Notes Hisashi Tenkyu, Shoyu, Sumi, Tomohiro Takeshita, Shuhei Ohashi


01 幼くて赤い指先 1:12
02 夢幻のアリア 4:40
03 流れゆく大河のほとり 2:43
04 ひこうき雲 2:19
05 機械の森のこどもたち 1:29
06 愚者のチキンレース 2:40
07 平和への儚き祈り 2:53
08 それは突然はじまった 2:27
09 悲しみの少女たち 2:50
10 You already broken the World 4:13
11 潮騒の彼方に 3:05
12 シナプス決壊 1:54
13 いのちの欠片 2:14
14 Counterattack! 2:54
15 燎原はそして神話となる 3:30
16 少女たちの戦争日記 5:05
17 エンドロール:The wind that blows 3:17
Disc length 49:25

First released during VISUAL ARTS WINTER FES 2021. Later available at Comic Market 99.

Composed & Arranged by
Hisashi Tenkyu (01, 06, 07, 08, 09, 15)
Sumi (03, 04, 05, 12)
Shoyu (14)
Shuhei Ohashi (17)

Vocals: yukina
Composer: Shoyu (ShoyuSound)
Arranger: Shoyu (ShoyuSound)
Lyricist: Yu Niijima

Vocals: Ceui
Composer: Tomohiro Takeshita
Arranger: Tomohiro Takeshita
Lyricist: Yu Niijima

Vocals: Ayaka Kitazawa
Composer: Hisashi Tenkyu
Arranger: Hisashi Tenkyu
Lyricist: Yu Niijima

Producer: Tomohiro Takeshita
Director: Yoshikuni Toyoizumi
Jacket Illustrator: 朱坂明紗
Booklet Illustrator: みよしの, 朱坂明紗
Jacket Designer: Yoshie Nakao
Executive Producer: Takahiro Baba

Recording Engineer: Tario
Mastering Engineer: Tomohiro Takeshita

Guitar: odasis [M06 M08], TAKUYA (INO HEAD PARK) [M10] Bass: Tatsuki Sarada (7M) [M02], UME [M10] Piano: Shoji Morifuji [M10] Solo Violin & Strings: Issaku Matsumoto [M06 M09 M16] Solo Cello: O Shinozaki [M15]

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare Katfile MEGA

Wanna have lossless or make request? Please use Searching OST Service

Buy Premium Account at Nitroflare / Katfile / Uploaded and enjoy HIGH SPEED

Use WinRAR 6.02 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments