shinsekai: Into the Depths Original Soundtrack

by sonixgvn

shinsekai: Into the Depths Original Soundtrack

深世海 Into the Depths オリジナル・サウンドトラック


Catalog Number CPDA-10139
Release Date Mar 27, 2020
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 1600 JPY
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by Suleputer
Composed by Chikara Aoshima
Performed by Nora Mihle, Stephen Moult, Kiki Manders, Maria Christina, Benjamin Barritt, Natasha Jaffe, Rieko Okuda, Alex Baboian, Koji Matsumoto, Ben Niran, Christopher Erk

Products represented
shinsekai: Into the Depths


01 The Prelude 3:10
02 Coral Reef -Epipelagic- 5:11
03 Sendo -The Drone- 5:42
04 The Dark Dweller 2:35
05 Eunice Aphroditois 4:50
06 Trench -Before Dawn- 2:51
07 Trench -Jewelry Box- 5:07
08 Fallen Prosperity 4:40
09 Ancient Ruins 5:00
10 One After Another -Ancient Ruins- 4:23
11 Break Out 4:50
12 Excubitor Eternus 5:37
13 Undersea Volcano 3:26
14 Into the Depths 1:07
15 Beyond Hades 6:05
16 The Decision -Intro- 1:07
17 The Decision -Chaos- 6:18
18 The Decision -Farewell- 1:26
19 Lullaby in the Depths 2:28

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (m4a)

Uploaded — Nitroflare MEGA

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 comment

You may also like

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More