Friday, February 23, 2024
HomeGame OSTShin Sangokumusou Online Z Original Soundtrack

Shin Sangokumusou Online Z Original Soundtrack

Most Popular

 Shin Sangokumusou Online Z Original Soundtrack

真・三國無双 Online Z オリジナル・サウンドトラック

Products represented
Shin Sangokumusou Online Z

Catalog Number     KTGS-30225CD
Release Date     Jul 18, 2013
Publish Format     Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price     14800 JPY (Package Price)
Media Format     CD
Classification     Original Soundtrack
Published by     TECMO KOEI GAMES
Composed by     Yosuke Kinoshita, Takashi Yoshida, Shin-ichiro Nakamura, Yugen Umemura, Masato Koike
Arranged by
Performed by     MASA, Yosuke Kinoshita, Yugen Umemura


01     OPENING -DW Z MIX- [オープニングムービー]     1:07
02     ZEAL OF EACH [起動画面]     2:49
03     THE TALE BEGINNING [シナリオオープニング]     1:46
04     FAREWELL TO… -DW Z MIX- [戦歴エンディング]     1:16
05     SPRING CHERRY BLOSSOMS [ロビー・春]     2:16
06     SUNNY SCENT [ロビー・夏]     2:51
07     PEACEFUL PLACE [ロビー・秋]     2:50
08     SIGN OF SNOW [ロビー・冬]     2:59
09     THE STILLNESS OF NIGHT [ロビー・夜]     2:36
10     THE FEVER [ロビー・特别イベント]     2:17
11     SCRAMBLE PREPARATION [争奪準備]     2:09
12     DURING THE SCRAMBLE [争奪中]     2:21
13     CHOOSE ONE -DW Z MIX- [ブリーフィング]     1:03
14     SECRET STRATEGY -DW Z MIX- [激突➀・昼]     3:02
15     SECRET STRATEGY -DW Z NIGHTER MIX- [激突➀・夜]     3:23
16     MASSACRE THEATRE -DW Z MIX- [激突➁・昼]     3:03
17     MASSACRE THEATRE -DW Z NIGHTER MIX- [激突➁・夜]     3:03
18     THOUSAND SUNS -DW Z MIX- [激突➂・昼]     3:18
19     THOUSAND SUNS -DW Z NIGHTER MIX- [激突➂・夜]     2:57
20     WITHDRAWAL -DW Z MIX- [激突➃・昼]     3:29
21     WITHDRAWAL -DW Z NIGHTER MIX- [激突➃・夜]     2:45
22     ISOLATION -DW Z MIX- [激突➄・昼]     2:56
23     ISOLATION -DW Z NIGHTER MIX- [激突➄・夜]     2:54
24     FLYING CLOUD -DW Z MIX- [激突➅・昼]     2:44
25     FLYING CLOUD -DW Z NIGHTER MIX- [激突➅・夜]     2:50
26     VICTORY JUBILEE -DW Z MIX- [激突勝利]     0:12
27     IN CONCLUSION -DW Z MIX- [激突敗北]     0:13
28     SUPERIOR -DW Z MIX- [優勢]     3:20
29     MARCH OF DESTRUCTION -DW Z MIX- [劣勢]     3:47
30     THE SALVATION -DW Z MIX- [危機]     1:29

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments