Shadow of the Colossus Original Soundtrack

by sonixgvn
Shadow of the Colossus Original Soundtrack

Shadow of the Colossus Original Soundtrack

ワンダと巨像 Original Soundtrack
Wanda to Kyozou Original Soundtrack


Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Feb 08, 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3500 JPY
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc.
Composed by Kow Otani
Arranged by Kow Otani
Performed by Kow Otani, Midori Takada, Tomoko Kusakari, Osamu Matsumoto, Junko Yamashiro, Makio Okawa, Masatsugu Shinozaki Group, Daisensei Muroya Strings, Masao Terashima, Tatsuya Shimogami, Otohiko Fujita Group, Masakazu Ishibashi, Takashi Asahi, Nami Kaneko, Tadashi Hoshino, Jousuke Ohata, Gey’s AX

Products represented
Shadow of the Colossus


01 プロローグ ~古えの地へ~
02 禁断の術
03 掟
04 黒い血
05 蘇生
06 巨像の気配
07 異形の者達 ~巨像との戦い~
08 開かれる道 ~巨像との戦い~
09 戦いの終り
10 偶像崩壊
11 緑の丘陵
12 荒ぶる邂逅 ~巨像との戦い~
13 甦る力 ~巨像との戦い~
14 湖畔
15 静寂 ~巨像との戦い~
16 力への畏怖 ~巨像との戦い~
17 ワンダの死
18 最果ての地
19 忍び寄る影 ~巨像との戦い~
20 背後からの使者 ~巨像との戦い~
21 反撃 ~巨像との戦い~
22 鳥葬
23 閉ざされた都市
24 放たれた番人 ~巨像との戦い~
25 絶望との別れ ~巨像との戦い~
26 祈り
27 駿馬
28 廃虚の門番 ~巨像との戦い~
29 聖域
30 儀式の終焉 ~巨像との戦い~
31 追っ手
32 復活の予兆
33 エピローグ ~残されし者たち~
34 希望
35 陽のあたる大地
36 記憶
37 荒野
38 大地の声
39 湿原
40 怒り
41 最後の戦い
42 最果ての地 (Reprise)
43 メドレー; 祈り~希望

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

0 comment

You may also like

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More