Secret Agent ~Kishi Gakuen no Shinobi Naru Mono~ Soundtrack

by sonixgvn

Secret Agent ~Kishi Gakuen no Shinobi Naru Mono~ Soundtrack

Secret Agent~騎士学園の忍びなるもの~ サウンドトラック


Catalog Number N/A
Barcode 4517451010732
Release Date May 29, 2020
Publish Format Commercial, Preorder/Early Purchase Bonus
Release Price Not for Sale
Media Format Download Card
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Published by ensemble / WillPlus
Composed by Million Bamboo, ANZIE
Arranged by ANZIE
Performed by Duca, Puyo Suzuki, ANZIE, Makoto Katayama
Lyrics by Duca

Products represented
Secret Agent ~Kishi Gakuen no Shinobi Naru Mono~


01 此先
02 幕開
03 日頃
04 夕凪
05 暮夜
06 忍逢
07 追憶
08 哀惜
09 事変
10 幻想
11 決闘
12 闘争
13 勝算
14 暗雲
15 冬華
16 忍者
17 告白
18 手繋
19 思慕
20 終幕
21 探索
22 軽挙
23 未来
24 Faces.inst
25 Faces
26 shadow flower.inst
27 shadow flower

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Uploaded — Nitroflare MEGA

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 comment

You may also like

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More