RULE of ROSE Original Sound Track

by sonixgvn
RULE of ROSE Original Sound Track

RULE of ROSE Original Sound Track

ルールオブローズ オリジナルサウンドトラック
『Rule of Rose』 Original Soundtrack


Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Dec 26, 2016
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 1500 JPY
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc.
Composed by Yutaka Minobe
Arranged by Yutaka Minobe
Performed by Yutaka Minobe, Tokyo Chamber Music Society Orchestra, Hiroshi Murayama Trio
Lyrics by Kan Hashimoto

Products represented
Rule of Rose


01 虐め 2:08
02 葬列 1:44
03 アマンダのテーマ 1:27
04 A love suicide〜The theme of RULE of ROSE〜(1930’s Radio Edit) 3:53
05 噂する少女達 1:56
06 ルサンチマン 2:34
07 A love suicide〜The theme of RULE of ROSE〜 3:52
08 弦楽器によるアンビエント音楽「静けさ」 1:57
09 弦楽器によるアンビエント音楽「不快」 3:49
10 弦楽器によるアンビエント音楽「恐怖」パートI 2:16
11 弦楽器によるアンビエント音楽「恐怖」パートII 1:28
12 屋根裏の旋律 2:46
13 看病 2:05
14 チェロによるエチュード 1:09
15 ピアノによるエチュードII 1:06
16 ピアノによる即興曲I 1:18
17 ピアノによる即興曲II 1:34
18 ピアノによるエチュードI 0:53
Disc length 37:55

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

//m4a provided by [email protected]



To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

1 comment

You may also like

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
2 years ago

Thank you very much for this soundtrack!

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More