Romancing SaGa Orchestra Festival LIVE CD

Romancing SaGa Orchestra Festival LIVE CD

Romancing SaGa Orchestra Festival LIVE CD

ロマンシング サガ オーケストラ祭 LIVE CD


Catalog Number SQEX-11082~3
Barcode 4988601467988
Release Date Sep 24, 2020TGS 2020 Online
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3850 JPY
Media Format 2 CD
Classification Arrangement, Live Event
Organizations SQUARE ENIX MUSIC (Label), SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. (Publisher)
Composer Kenji Ito
Arranger Kosuke Yamashita, Naoya Iwaki, Natsumi Kameoka, Yuya Takano, Kenji Ito, Yu Manabe
Performer Tokyo New City Orchestra, Keiko Osaki, Yu Manabe

Products represented
Romancing Sa·Ga
Romancing SaGa 2
Romancing SaGa 3
Romancing SaGa
SaGa THE STAGE ~Shichi Eiyuu no Kikan~
Romancing SaGa Re;univerSe


Disc 1 [SQEX-11082]

01 Opening – Overture – Dawn of the Romance (from Romancing SaGa) 4:07
02 Lost in the Forest / Horrible Shadow Medley (from Romancing SaGa) 4:00
03 The Conflict / Beat Them Up! Medley (from Romancing SaGa) 4:31
04 Ode of Distant Battles (from Romancing SaGa 2) 2:04
05 Avalon, Seat of the Empire / The Emperor’s March Medley (from Romancing SaGa 2) 4:19
06 Battle of the Emperor / Encounter with the Seven Heroes Medley (from Romancing SaGa 2) 5:24
07 Prologue: The Rise of Morastrum (from Romancing SaGa 3) 1:53
08 Field of Adventure / Battle 1 Medley (from Romancing SaGa 3) 5:41
09 Abyss Gate / Four Sinistrals Battle I / Four Sinistrals Battle II Medley (from Romancing SaGa 3) 9:00
Disc length 40:59

Disc 2 [SQEX-11083]

01 Overture (from Romancing SaGa Minstrel Song) 1:48
02 The Land of Giants / Melodies of Good and Evil (from Romancing SaGa Minstrel Song) 6:17
03 The Ultimate Trial / Oblivion Calling (from Romancing SaGa Minstrel Song) 5:43
04 A Queen is Born: Opening Act (from SaGa THE STAGE: Return of the Seven Heroes) 5:50
05 Temptation: RS Version Arrangement (from SaGa THE STAGE: Return of the Seven Heroes) 3:11
06 Ballad of Love / Brimming with Desire: Noel and Oaive (from SaGa THE STAGE: Return of the Seven Heroes) 6:10
07 Beneath the Banner (from Romancing SaGa Re;univerSe) 3:22
08 Ever Higher / Grave Battle Medley (from Romancing SaGa Re;univerSe) 6:07
09 Reforged Bonds: Re;univerSe (from Romancing SaGa Re;univerSe) 5:58
10 Here and Now: Final Battle Medley (from Romancing SaGa 1-3) 5:47
11 Ending Theme (from Romancing SaGa 3) 4:44
Disc length 54:57

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

//Lossless provided by Highbrow@squid-board

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Uploaded — Nitroflare MEGA

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments