Tuesday, April 16, 2024
HomeGame OSTRewrite Arrange Album 'Selene'

Rewrite Arrange Album ‘Selene’

Most Popular

Rewrite Arrange Album ‘Selene’


Products represented
Rewrite Harvest festa!

Catalog Number     KSLA-0116
Release Date     Jul 29, 2016
Publish Format     Commercial, First Press Bonus
Release Price     9504 JPY (Package Price)
Media Format     CD
Classification     Arrangement, Vocal
Published by     Key Sounds Label (distributed by Visual Art’s)
Composed by     Shinji Orito, Soshi Hosoi, Maiko Iuchi
Arranged by     Yuma Mizonokuchi, Irus, Freezer, Shouya Namai, Masayoshi Minoshima, Shoyu, LU-I, Wooming, Kenkawa, Akira Natsuki, MUZIK SERVANT
Performed by     Runa Mizutani, zyukucho, Ai Ohsera, Irus, Ayaka Kitazawa, Shoyu, Wooming, Kenkawa, Akira Natsuki, SHOW
Lyrics by     Yuto Tonokawa


01     Philosophyz (溝口ゆうま remix)     4:43
02     DIS is a pain (morbid Rock mix)     3:38
03     Eruptible (Freezer Remix)     4:17
04     Quaesitor (Shouya Namai Remix)     5:04
05     サンブライト (ALR REMIX)     5:37
06     Redemptor (Digital Universum ver)     4:24
07     Phobia (LU-I Remix)     5:48
08     Finale (Kissing the Mirror Mix)     4:09
09     Retribution (MUZIK SERVANT & Freezer Remix)     4:12
10     Fight for nowhere (Kissing the Mirror Mix)     3:51
11     刈り (溝口ゆうま remix)     4:01

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for ncrypt.in, please click here.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments