Phantasy Star Online Series 15th Anniversary Concert "Sympathy 2015" Live Memorial Album

Phantasy Star Online Series 15th Anniversary Concert “Sympathy 2015” Live Memorial Album

by sonixgvn

“PSO” Series 15th Anniversary Concert “Sympathy 2015” Live Memorial Album



Products represented
Burning Rangers
Phantasy Star Online
Phantasy Star Online 2
Phantasy Star 0
Phantasy Star Nova
Phantasy Star Universe
Phantasy Star Portable 2
Phantasy Star Portable 2 Infinity

Catalog Number     HSB-0297
Release Date     Feb 25, 2016
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     4104 JPY
Media Format     3 CD
Classification     Vocal, Live Event
Published by     SEGA
Composed by     Hideaki Kobayashi, Fumie Kumatani, Tokuhiko Uwabo, Kenichi Tokoi, Naofumi Hataya, Michihiro Iwano, Halko Momoi, Tadashi Kinukawa, Mitsuharu Fukuyama, Motoi Sakuraba, Izuho Numata
Arranged by     Masamicz Amano, Souhei Kano, Daisuke Ehara
Performed by     Sympathy Special Orchestra, Annette Marie Cotrill, Takenobu Mitsuyoshi, Satomi Sato, Halko Momoi, Atsuko Enomoto, Ichitaro Ai, DF GIRLS, Marika Kouno, Riko Kohara, Yurika Takagi
Lyrics by     Kan Hashimoto, Tomoko Sasaki, Naofumi Hataya, runblebee, Shinichiro Yamashita, Halko Momoi, Tadashi Kinukawa, Shoko Omori, mavie


Disc 1

01     Fanfare     1:18
02     Phantasy Star Online OPENING THEME ~The whole new world~     2:33
03     PSO Stage & Boss Medley EP1     6:46
04     PSO Stage & Boss Medley EP2     7:18
05     “LET THE WINDS BLOW”-Theme of Phantasy Star Online Episode3-     4:47
06     Phantasy Star Zero     2:13
07     Save This World (Orchestra Version)     5:04
08     集え、八百万の星の下に     3:31
09     For Brighter Day ~Orchestra Version~     4:29
Disc length 37:59
Disc 2

01     Burning Heats ~炎の ANGEL~     2:34
02     Ignite Infinity     3:37
03     Living Universe     2:55
04     オモイマトイ     3:06
05     レアドロ☆KOI☆恋!     2:44
06     We’re ARKS!     2:47
07     Our Fighting     2:47
08     終わりなき物語     3:22
Disc length 23:52
Disc 3

01     Resonant Nation     5:29
02     PSO2 Field Medley 2     4:05
03     la L’inno per il IDOLA – Persona di Onnipotente –     5:23
05     天疾走ル風     2:09
06     星滅の災厄【マガツ】     4:08
07     六芒均衡 -勇者の帰還-     3:28
08     Hunar Medley     4:23
09     【深遠なる闇】     7:23
10     Hello     4:17
11     永遠の encore     6:05
Disc length 48:47

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

0 comment

You may also like

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More