Pachislot Sakura Wars ~Atsuki Chishio ni~ Original Soundtrack

by sonixgvn
Pachislot Sakura Wars ~Atsuki Chishio ni~ Original Soundtrack

Pachislot Sakura Wars ~Atsuki Chishio ni~ Original Soundtrack

パチスロ『サクラ大戦~熱き血潮に~』Original Soundtrack
Pachislot “Sakura Taisen ~Atsuki Chishio ni~” Original Soundtrack


Catalog Number WWCE-31389
Release Date Apr 11, 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2500 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Published by WAVE MASTER ENTERTAINMENT (distributed by avex entertainment)
Composed by Kohei Tanaka
Arranged by Kohei Tanaka, Keiji Inai, Kazuhiko Sawaguchi, Takayuki Negishi, Rei Ishizuka, Masami Kishimura
Performed by Chisa Yokoyama, Michie Tomizawa, Urara Takano, Kumiko Nishihara, Yuriko Fuchizaki, Mayumi Tanaka, Teikoku Kagekidan
Lyrics by Ohji Hiroi

Products represented
Pachislot Sakura Wars: Atsuki Chishio ni


01 花の戦士 4:30
02 戦恋歌~IKUSA KOIUTA 3:37
03 マイ・フェイバリット・ミラー 4:32
04 殺したいほどOOH-LA-LA 4:47
05 魔法の呪文 2:53
06 爆発的未来 2:51
07 ゆいゆい 鳳仙花 4:01
08 BGM-1 [帝都ステージ1] 1:56
09 BGM-2 [帝都ステージ2] 1:35
10 BGM-3 [帝都ステージ3] 1:39
11 BGM-4 [帝都ステージ4] 0:51
12 Bridge-A [パチスロサクラ大戦ジングル1] 0:13
13 Bridge-B [パチスロサクラ大戦ジングル2] 0:13
14 Bridge-C [パチスロサクラ大戦ジングル3] 0:14
15 Bridge-D [パチスロサクラ大戦ジングル4] 0:17
16 花の戦士 (真宮寺さくら Solo Ver.) 4:30
17 花の戦士 (神崎すみれ Solo Ver.) 4:30
18 花の戦士 (マリア・タチバナ Solo Ver.) 4:30
19 花の戦士 (アイリス Solo Ver.) 4:30
20 花の戦士 (李紅蘭 Solo Ver.) 4:30
21 花の戦士 (桐島カンナ Solo Ver.) 4:30
22 花の戦士 (Instrumental) 4:30
23 檄!帝国華撃団 3:04
24 花咲く乙女 5:07
Disc length 73:50

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

0 comment

You may also like

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More