Otome*Domain Original Soundtrack

Otome*Domain Original Soundtrack

by sonixgvn

Otome*Domain Original Soundtrack

オトメ*ドメイン Original Soundtrack


Products represented

Catalog Number     N/A
Release Date     Aug 12, 2016C90
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     3000 JPY
Media Format     CD
Classification     Original Soundtrack
Published by     Palette
Composed by     BURTON, rino, yozuca*
Arranged by     BURTON, chokix, lotta
Performed by     yozuca*, yozurino*
Lyrics by     rino


02     Graceful lady
03     Spring bird
04     Innocent smile
05     One side of the devil
06     Breakfast is ham and eggs
07     Lunch is minestrone
08     Rest time
09     Dinner is roast beef
10     Secret time
11     DON! DON! Go! Go!
12     Pico pico
13     Where is the ghost?
14     Eyecatch-01
15     Eyecatch-02
16     Box of the memory
17     Cold rain
18     Rain stops and…
19     Gentle heart
20     The depths of eyes
21     Dream within a dream
22     Dance of a castle
23     Happy story
24     Lovers’ talk
25     Hustle and bustle
26     Sunny spot
27     LOVING TRIP (piano ver.)
28     ミライメロディ
29     LOVING TRIP (inst ver.)
30     ミライメロディ (inst ver.)

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for ncrypt.in, please click here.

0 comment

You may also like

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More