ONGEKI Vocal Collection 01

by sonixgvn

ONGEKI Vocal Collection 01


Catalog Number ZMCZ-12611
Release Date Oct 24, 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2160 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Vocal
Published by KADOKAWA
Composed by kz, Makoto Miyazaki, Hige Driver, Noriyasu Agematsu
Arranged by kz, Makoto Miyazaki, Hige Driver, Hitoshi Fujima
Performed by Hikaru Akao, Risa Kubota, Anzu Haruno
Lyrics by kz, Makoto Miyazaki, Hige Driver, Asuka Oda

Products represented


02 Perfect Shining!! 3:36
03 みんな Happy!! 4:01
04 Zest of Blue 4:58
05 STARTLINER (Game Size) 2:37
06 Perfect Shining!! (Game Size) 2:23
07 みんな Happy!! (Game Size) 2:36
08 Zest of Blue (Game Size) 2:31
09 STARTLINER -星咲あかりソロver.- 4:59
10 STARTLINER -藤沢柚子ソロver.- 4:59
11 STARTLINER -三角葵ソロver.- 4:59
12 STARTLINER (instrumental) 4:59
13 Perfect Shining!! (instrumental) 3:36
14 みんな Happy!! (instrumental) 4:01
15 Zest of Blue (instrumental) 4:56

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Uploaded — NitroflareFilejokerMEGA

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 comment

You may also like

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More