NightCry Soundtrack

NightCry Soundtrack


Products represented

Catalog Number     N/A
Release Date     Mar 29, 2016
Publish Format     Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price     19.99 USD (Package Price)
Media Format     Digital
Classification     Original Soundtrack
Published by     Nude Maker / AGM PLAYISM
Composed by     Nobuko Toda, Michiru Yamane


01     NightCry Title Theme
02     Haunted Ship
03     Murky Waters
04     Ominous Presence
05     Close Behind
06     Eccentric Behavior
07     Sneak Attack
08     Blood In The Shadows
09     Scissorwalker
10     A Girl
11     Gray History
12     The Walk
13     Searchlight
14     Unfathomable Depths
15     Voyager
16     Time Out
17     The Cave
18     The Cult
19     Murder In The Woods
20     Path To Eternity
21     Monster In The Dark
22     Impending Disaster
23     This Is Reality
24     Escape
25     NightCry End Title

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments