NieR Orchestral Arrangement Album – Addendum

NieR Orchestral Arrangement Album – Addendum


Catalog Number SQEX-10765
Release Date Mar 25, 2020
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3850 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement, Vocal
Published by Square Enix Music
Composed by Keiichi Okabe, Keigo Hoashi, Kuniyuki Takahashi, Kakeru Ishihama
Arranged by Sachiko Miyano, Kosuke Yamashita
Performed by Emi Evans, J’Nique Nicole

Products represented
NieR: Automata


01 Ashes of Dreams (Emi Evans & J’Nique Nicole Vocals)
02 Emil (Addendum version)
03 Deep Crimson Foe
04 Song of the Ancients (Emi Evans & J’Nique Nicole Vocals)
05 Kainé (Addendum version)
06 City Ruins (Addendum version)
07 A Beautiful Song (Emi Evans & J’Nique Nicole Vocals)
08 Copied City
09 Crumbling Lies – Front
10 Weight of the World (Emi Evans & J’Nique Nicole Vocals)

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Uploaded —¬†Nitroflare MEGA

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
6 months ago

password please