Navel Best 2011-2013

Navel Best 2011-2013


Catalog Number NVGS-0484
Release Date May 31, 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3240 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Vocal
Published by Navel
Composed by Acchorike
Arranged by Toshino Tanabe, Yuya Saito, Masaki Suzuki, Yoshihisa Fujita, Yoichi Sakai, yukie yamaguchi, Motoki Sekino, Shun Tanishima
Performed by YURIA, jina, Aki Misato, Haru Sakurai, Miyuki Hashimoto, Sayaka Sasaki
Lyrics by 国防隊, Aoi Nishimata

Products represented
Sekai Seifuku Kanojo, World Wide Love! -Sekai Seifuku Kanojo Fandisc-, Tsuki ni Yorisou Otome no Sahou, Otome Riron to Sono Shuuhen -École de Paris-


01 guru ∞ guru 4:33
02 約束カガク 4:56
03 For my dearest 5:56
04 DDT (Dream’in Drug Time) 3:49
06 DESIRE 4:25
07 SHINY MOON 5:17
08 泣き虫Baby・弱虫Baby 4:13
09 Fragile 4:05
10 Sweet Hearts Cherry 4:33
11 恋吹雪.花吹雪 4:24

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Uploaded — Nitroflare MEGA

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments