Musical Tengai Makyou Dream Festival

Musical Tengai Makyou Dream Festival

Musical Tengai Makyou Dream Festival

ミュージカル 天外魔境 夢まつり


Catalog Number DPCX-5058
Barcode 4932688501011
Release Date Dec 21, 1995
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2800 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Vocal, Live Event
Distributor PolyGram K.K.
Phonographic Copyright DATAM POLYSTAR CO.,LTD

Composer Kohei Tanaka, Yuji Tatsubuchi, Toshiyuki Sasagawa, Kousaku Dan, Yoko Sugihara, Kazuyuki Sekiguchi, Shouichi Kaneko
Arranger Kohei Tanaka, Yuichiro Goto
Performer Eri Hida, Fumihito Yamaguchi, Joji Ishiwatari, Miyuki Shimizu, Kazuko Sugiyama, アキンドーズ, Chiyomi Takahashi, Yuka Imoto
Lyricist 裕宝, Ohji Hiroi, Kasumi Oka, Mayumi Hara, Shouichi Kaneko

Products represented
Tengai Makyou ZERO


01 Opening (Naration)
02 Theme of Tengai Makyo
03 I am Mizuki (Narration)
04 God Doesn’t Make it Come True
05 You Want to See (Narration)
06 Mirror
07 A Journey (Narration)
08 Crossroads of Life
09 The Flow of Time (Narration)
10 Say Yeah! Kabuki!
11 Festival (Narration)
12 Leading the Kabuki of Edo
13 Toward Tomorrow (Narration)
14 Tomorrow’s Sun
15 Mizuki’s Heart (Narration)
16 Samelabu
17 Song About Brother’s Gait (Narration)
18 Loved Miser
19 Bomberman (Naration)
20 Where are you Bomberman
21 Honey (Narration)
22 Just a Little
23 Momotarou (Narration)
24 Song About Love and Bravery
25 Hudson People (Narration)
26 Goodbye Today
27 End (Narration)

Recorded during the Hudson Festival 1995.

This one is often listed on the net as having only 13 tracks. It is unknown if it is a wide spreaded mistake or if 2 different copies with the same catalog numbers actually exists.

Songs at the end of the CD are’nt Tengai Makyou anymore but about various famous Hudson games like Bomberman.

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare KatfileRapidgator Google-Drive

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments