Mitsuki Nakae Theme Song & Piano Collection "STELLA"

Mitsuki Nakae Theme Song & Piano Collection “STELLA”

by sonixgvn

Mitsuki Nakae Theme Song & Piano Collection “STELLA”

中恵光城テーマソング&ピアノコレクション「STELLA -ステラ-


Products represented
Daitoshokan no Hitsujikai ~a good librarian like a good shepherd~
Daitoshokan no Hitsujikai -Dreaming Sheep-
Brighter than Dawning Blue -Moonlight Cradle-
Sen no Hatou, Tsukisome no Kouki
Sorcery Jokers

Catalog Number     SCMN-026
Release Date     Jul 29, 2016
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     3240 JPY
Media Format     2 CD
Classification     Arrangement, Vocal
Published by     Side Connection Music
Composed by     Kirara Sakuma, Kotaro Odaka, HIR, naotyu-, sumiisan, mamomo
Arranged by     Kirara Sakuma, Kotaro Odaka, Shinichiro Matsumoto, HIR, naotyu-, mamomo, Keiki Uto, 石原剛志, T・H, Yuki Kishida
Performed by     Mitsuki Nakae, Kirara Sakuma, Keiki Uto, 石原剛志, T・H, Yuki Kishida
Lyrics by     Sakura Nagahara, Sanagi, Nachi Kio, mamomo


Disc 1

01     レイル・ロマネスク     4:23
02     On My Sheep     3:47
03     Dreaming Sheep     4:21
04     ひつじ雲の空に     4:26
05     Marginality     5:55
06     なつのおくりもの     4:05
07     夏を送る者     5:52
08     ユニソフィア ウィッシュ -short ver.-     1:44
09     桃花染に咲いて -short ver.-     2:03
10     Unreal Color     4:36
Disc length 41:12
Disc 2

01     レイル・ロマネスク -Vocal and Piano ver.-     3:48
02     On My Sheep -Vocal and Piano ver.-     4:46
03     Dreaming Sheep -Vocal and Piano ver.-     3:56
04     ひつじ雲の空に -Vocal and Piano ver.-     4:03
05     Marginality -Vocal and Piano ver.-     6:16
06     なつのおくりもの -Vocal and Piano ver.-     3:18
07     夏を送る者 -Vocal and Piano ver.-     5:31
08     ユニソフィア ウィッシュ -Vocal and Piano ver.-     1:47
09     桃花染に咲いて -Vocal and Piano ver.-     2:12
10     Unreal Color -Vocal and Piano ver.-     1:49
11     レイル・ロマネスク -Piano Instrumental ver.-     3:49
12     On My Sheep -Piano Instrumental ver.-     4:46
13     Dreaming Sheep -Piano Instrumental ver.-     3:56
14     ひつじ雲の空に -Piano Instrumental ver.-     4:03
15     Marginality -Piano Instrumental ver.-     6:16
16     つのおくりもの -Piano Instrumental ver.-     3:18
17     夏を送る者 -Piano Instrumental ver.-     5:29
18     ユニソフィア ウィッシュ -Piano Instrumental ver.-     1:47
19     桃花染に咲いて -Piano Instrumental ver.-     2:12
20     Unreal Color -Piano Instrumental ver.-     1:46
Disc length 74:48

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0+BK)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

0 comment

You may also like

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More