Wednesday, September 13, 2023
HomeGame OSTMirai Nostalgia Original Soundtrack

Mirai Nostalgia Original Soundtrack

Most Popular

Mirai Nostalgia Original Soundtrack

未来ノスタルジア オリジナルサウンドットラック


Catalog Number PURPLE-029OS1
Release Date May 31, 2013
Publish Format Commercial, First Press Bonus
Release Price Not for Sale
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by Purple software
Performed by Miyuki Hashimoto, Rio Asaba

Products represented
Mirai Nostalgia


Disc 1
01 オープニングテーマソング 未来ノスタルジア 作詞:石川泰 / 作曲・編曲:安瀬聖 / 歌:橋本みゆき
02 杏奈のテーマ SAKURA Precognition
03 詩のテーマ pretty Preppy
04 伊織のテーマ Reversible Fate
05 野乃のテーマ Open my heart
06 日奈乃のテーマ Secret in my heart
07 かなたのテーマ the third Girl
08 杏奈のテーマ(未来編) fragment future
09 詩のテーマ(未来編) spend my life to let you happy
10 エンディングテーマソング 未来図 作詞:石川泰 / 作曲・編曲:斎藤悠弥 / 歌:浅葉リオ

Disc 2
01 未来ノスタルジア-instrumental-
02 today is···
03 君と過ごす日常
04 あがね色の午後
05 明日もきっと
06 仲間達の集い
07 feel so nice
08 懲りない人たち
09 Distance to the past
10 near and is far
11 桜の散る頃···
12 はぱなればなれ亭
13 Serene silence
14 cross point
15 smile so bright
16 Prelude to the past
17 忍び寄る影
18 焦燥
19 挺身
21 幾億の思い
22 待ち 来たりて
23 確め合う時間
24 I wish for···
25 未来図-instrumental-

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0+BK)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments