Material Brave Ignition Original Soundtrack

Material Brave Ignition Original Soundtrack

Material Brave Ignition Original Soundtrack

マテリアルブレイブ イグニッション オリジナルサウンドトラック


Catalog Number N/A
Barcode 4935066506011
Release Date May 31, 2013
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2100 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Arrangement
Organizations GIGA (Publisher)
Composed by Aruna Ryuki, Daisuke Kikuta, Kenji Arai
Arranged by ALVINE, Aruna Ryuki, TAM, Daisuke Kikuta, ALVINE, Kenji Arai
Performed by KOTOKO, ℃iel, nao, TAM, Nozomu Kanow, Daisuke Kikuta, Kenji Arai, maya, TaKa
Lyrics by KOTOKO, Nekonii, nao

Products represented
Material Brave Ignition


01 U (short ver.)
02 本日もそしてやわらかな午後
03 Let’s Mission Time!
04 Slash the heart of world
05 Norn Intermission
06 鞣した想い重なり
07 ひとつになれ (short ver.)
08 Perfect Gravity
09 Edelwind
10 Demon Maxwell
11 輝鉄玉鋼
12 Faux eclair
13 Queen’s Regalia
14 Last Engaged.
15 U (short inst ver.)
16 Last Engaged. (inst ver.)
17 本日もそしてやわらかな午後 (Electro arrange)
18 Let’s Mission Time! (8bit arrange)
19 Perfect Gravity (Crassic arrange)

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0+BK)

Uploaded — Nitroflare MEGA

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
3 years ago

Can you upload the rest of Material Brave albums ? Thanks in advance