Monday, December 5, 2022
HomeGame OSTMakai Senki Disgaea Refine Original Soundtrack Selection

Makai Senki Disgaea Refine Original Soundtrack Selection

Most Popular

Makai Senki Disgaea Refine Original Soundtrack Selection

魔界戦記ディスガイア Refine オリジナルサウンドトラック・セレクション


Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Jul 26, 2018
Publish Format Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price 9936 JPY (Package Price)
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by Nippon Ichi Software
Composed by Tenpei Sato
Performed by YURIA
Lyrics by Sohei Niikawa

Products represented
Disgaea 1 Complete (Makai Senki Disgaea Refine)


01 Lord Laharl’s Hymn 4:54
02 Akuma Drops 2:11
03 The Anthem Of Braves 2:19
04 Flowerbed 2:56
05 You Go Girl 1:49
06 Hysteric Kingdom 2:49
07 Welcome to the Overlord’s Castle 2:12
08 Running Fire 2:57
09 Sorrowful Angel 3:53
10 Ray of Light to the Future 2:23
11 Galaxy Wars 3:12
12 Eternal Melody 5:06

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

//Lossless provided by [email protected]

AUDIO: (mp3 v0+BK)

Uploaded — Nitroflare MEGA

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments