Friday, November 25, 2022
HomeGame OSTLaplacian vocal collection vol.01

Laplacian vocal collection vol.01 [2016-2018]

Most Popular

Laplacian vocal collection vol.01 [2016-2018]


Catalog Number LAPSL-001
Release Date Dec 28, 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3000 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Vocal
Published by Laplacian
Composed by Ichinoryu Uehara, 百景, Kotaro Odaka, UiNA, MARUKEN, Muu Dogg, RamSeeni, Kashiko Nakamura, dela Shoma, Umigame
Arranged by Ichinoryu Uehara, 百景, Kotaro Odaka, MARUKEN, Xelik, Muu Dogg, RamSeeni, Xelfery, dela Shoma, Kashiko Nakamura, Umigame
Performed by Ceui, RYUNKA, yuiko, Tomoe Tamiyasu, Megumi Hoshina, Akira Ouse, MAMI, Kokoro Sagara, Saki Takamachi
Lyrics by Wasabi Ono, UiNA, Hiro-To, やわわ

Products represented
The Future Radio and the Artificial Pigeons
Kimi to Yumemishi
Newton to Ringo no Ki


01 栖鴉の綿
02 群青の約束
03 キミトユメミシ
04 時雨Dictionary
05 Star Rain
06 You know me, I know you
07 風の唄
08 Never Too Late
09 Dear Autumn
10 あなたがくれた宝物
11 はじまりの音
12 空の約束
13 Wish You Were There
14 夢の記憶
15 荒野の少女

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Uploaded — Nitroflare MEGA

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments