Labyrinth no Kanata Original Soundtrack

Labyrinth no Kanata Original Soundtrack

Labyrinth no Kanata Original Soundtrack

ラビリンスの彼方 オリジナルサウンドトラック


Catalog Number GFCA-300
Barcode 4988602160819
Release Date Jan 18, 2012
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2625 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Publisher Konami Digital Entertainment Co., Ltd.
Distributor Sony Music Distribution (Japan) Inc.

All Composed by Motoi Sakuraba
Music Motoi Sakuraba
Producer 向峠慎吾, Saori Amano
Director 米山雅基, Takayuki Suguro (tri-Ace), Emi Okada
Assistant Director 大地一未
Game Audio Producer Ayumu Kashizaki
Game Audio Director Norikazu Miura, Michihiko Shichi (tri-Ace)
Mastering Engineer Masami Kanda (Wonder Station)
Art Director Jun Haruta (saffron)
Artwork Coordination Hiroshi Banno, Tsuyoshi Kato (T&M Creative)
Promotion Shunsaku Shimizu, Atsuko Suzuki, Hiroaki Tanaka
Sales Promotion Chika Uchihara, Takashi Watanabe (SMD)
Label Assistant Tomomi Iitaka
Label Producer Koji Terada
Executive Producer Fumiaki Tanaka
Comment Motoi Sakuraba

Products represented
Labyrinth no Kanata


01 Labyrinth of mist 2:48
02 Lilac mist 2:41
03 Cleave 1:33
04 Gate of memory 2:27
05 Illegal hole 1:29
06 Premonition 2:43
07 Return to mind 3:04
08 Hallucination 3:35
09 Soul to wander about 3:03
10 Vacuous pressure 2:57
11 Decayed edge 3:11
12 Stray 3:31
13 Clear pace 2:55
14 Peaceful 3:19
15 Temptation 3:28
16 Illusional defense 2:46
17 Small hope 1:46
18 Beyond the labyrinth 3:28
19 Profusion of flowers 3:27
20 Ask for light 3:05
21 Ailing clouds 2:56
22 Triangle shines 3:36
23 Progresses straight 3:03
24 End-title roll 3:01
Disc length 69:52

All Composed by Motoi Sakuraba

Music: Motoi Sakuraba

Producer: 向峠慎吾
Director: 米山雅基, Takayuki Suguro (tri-Ace)
Assistant Director: 大地一未

Game Audio Producer: Ayumu Kashizaki
Game Audio Director: Norikazu Miura, Michihiko Shichi (tri-Ace)

Mastering Engineer: Masami Kanda (Wonder Station)

Art Director: Jun Haruta (saffron)
Artwork Coordination: Hiroshi Banno, Tsuyoshi Kato (T&M Creative)
Promotion: Shunsaku Shimizu, Atsuko Suzuki, Hiroaki Tanaka
Sales Promotion: Chika Uchihara, Takashi Watanabe (SMD)

Producer: Saori Amano
Director: Emi Okada
Label Assistant: Tomomi Iitaka
Label Producer: Koji Terada
Executive Producer: Fumiaki Tanaka

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare KatfileRapidgator Google-Drive

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments