Kyuuketsu Hime no Libra Original Sound Track

Kyuuketsu Hime no Libra Original Sound Track

by sonixgvn

Kyuuketsu Hime no Libra Original Sound Track

吸血姫のリブラ Original Sound Track


Products represented
Kyuuketsu Hime no Libra

Catalog Number     ONOMATOPE-006-OST
Release Date     Oct 30, 2015
Publish Format     Commercial, Preorder/Early Purchase Bonus
Release Price     Not for Sale
Media Format     CD
Classification     Original Soundtrack
Published by     onomatope*
Composed by     VIVI, Fumi Oto, Shinya Sasaoka, KURO
Arranged by     VIVI, Kunio Kubota, SION, Shinya Sasaoka, Manabu Kurebayashi
Performed by     Mayumi Sindou, Toa Yukimura, Yuriko Kaida, Megumi Aizawa, Rie Hoshika, Hiyori Usami, Megumi Hoshina
Lyrics by     Mayumi Sindou, Kaori Hikita, Hiyori Usami, Megumi Hoshina


01     吸血姫のリブラOP「THE ANNUNCIATiON」     1:39
02     カレンED「月灯り 届かない場所」     1:59
03     マリED「誰も知らない物語」     1:54
04     葵ED「幸福のソレイユ」     1:55
05     リコリスED「Bloody ✟ innocence」     1:59
06     開闢     3:12
07     燦燦     2:58
08     嚶鳴     3:06
09     暮夜     3:39
10     衝動     3:14
11     夕闇     3:38
12     熾烈     3:31
13     相克     2:53
14     火急     3:02
15     死闘     3:23
16     苦境     2:53
17     情愛     3:40
18     魅了     2:55
19     悲哀     3:36
20     真相     3:40

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

0 comment

You may also like

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More