Kirby 25th Anniversary Orchestra Concert

Kirby 25th Anniversary Orchestra Concert

Kirby 25th Anniversary Orchestra Concert



Catalog Number KBCI-00004~5
Release Date Dec 20, 2017
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3456 JPY
Media Format 2 CD
Classification Arrangement, Live Event
Published by HAL Laboratory
Composed by Jun Ishikawa, Hirokazu Ando, Tadashi Ikegami, Shogo Sakai, Megumi Ohara
Arranged by Shogo Sakai, Megumi Ohara, Hirokazu Ando, Jun Ishikawa
Performed by Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra, Yasuhiro Mizushima, Miho Tsujibayashi, Oriko Takahashi, Masato Honma, Shinsuke Tsujino, Kei Suzuki, Ryouchi Daigou, Naoya Takemura, Yusuke Nakano, Mitsuru Tanaka, Hitomi Niida, Teppei Kawakami, Tomoki Mitsuka, Masahito Kawahara, Amane Takai, Katsuhisa Asari, Kazune Tanaka, Mayuco Yamaguchi, Masaaki Hirose, Shigeki Serizawa, Ryohei Nomura, Shogo Sakai, Megumi Ohara
Lyrics by Shinya Kumazaki, Asaha Nakamura

Products represented
Kirby’s Dream Land
Kirby’s Adventure
Kirby Super Star
Kirby’s Dream Land 2
Kirby’s Dream Land 3
Kirby 64: The Crystal Shards
Kirby Air Ride
Kirby & The Amazing Mirror
Kirby: Squeak Squad
Kirby’s Pinball Land
Kirby’s Dream Course
Kirby: Canvas Curse
Kirby and the Rainbow Curse
Kirby: Triple Deluxe
Kirby: Planet Robobot
Kirby’s Return to Dream Land
Kirby’s Star Stacker
Kirby Tilt ‘n’ Tumble
Kirby’s Epic Yarn
Kirby Battle Royale
Kirby Mass Attack


Disc 1

01 Kirby’s 25th Anniversary Grand Opening 2:11
02 Kirby’s Adventure Medley 3:40
03 King Dedede & Meta Knight Medley 3:51
04 Kirby’s Dream Land 2 Allies Medley 3:36
05 Kirby’s Dream Land 3 / Kirby 64: The Crystal Shards Medley 6:22
06 Kirby Super Star Medley 6:14
07 Kirby Air Ride Medley 4:49
08 Kirby & the Amazing Mirror / Kirby: Squeak Squad Medley 3:19
09 Kirby Ball Medley 5:21
10 Kirby: Triple Deluxe Medley 5:49
11 Kirby: Planet Robobot Medley 4:15
12 Kirby’s Return to Dream Land Medley 5:43
13 A New Wind for Tomorrow 2:08
14 Milky Way Wishes: Staff Credits 2:47
Disc length 60:05

Disc 2

01 Big Band! Kirby 2:52
02 Take off!! 2:37
03 Plump Up a Fluffy Pillow 3:45
04 Sparkling ☆ Rolling 2:29
05 Spun Yarn Story 3:05
06 Driving Star 3:40
07 Apple Juice Song 3:02
08 Grasslands Fun Castle 2:27
09 Beyond the Forest and Desert 4:11
10 Seven Color Bridge Building 2:38
11 Eternal Dream 3:32
12 We Won’t Forget Our Memories with You 4:57
Disc length 39:15

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
6 years ago

Thank you so much!!