Saturday, May 25, 2024
HomeGame OSTKanojo to Ore no Lovely Day Character Song & Sound Album

Kanojo to Ore no Lovely Day Character Song & Sound Album

Most Popular

Kanojo to Ore no Lovely Day Character Song & Sound Album

彼女と俺の恋愛日常 キャラクターソング&サウンドアルバム


Catalog Number     LSRC-040
Release Date     Jan 27, 2017
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     2808 JPY
Media Format     CD
Classification     Original Soundtrack
Published by     luminouscore
Composed by     solfa
Arranged by
Performed by     Chata, nao, iyuna, Haruka Shimotsuki, 河原ゆう, Meu Koharu

Products represented
Kanojo to Ore no Lovely Day


01 プリズム lovely day
02 結花のテーマ
03 アリスのテーマ
04 しずかのテーマ
05 遙のテーマ
06 夏芽のテーマ
07 萌のテーマ
08 奈々のテーマ
09 ミニチュア.サン
10 プラート.サン
11 ユウグレーション
12 夜の時計
13 悲しいピアノ
14 fade in-out
15 (I got )the fever
16 seagull screaming
17 キャンディマイン
18 ロマネスク
19 スクールフェスティバル!
20 ストリングス組曲
21 愛の挨拶(エルガー)
22 カルメン幻想曲(サラサーテ)
23 オルゴール幻想曲
24 beating of hearts
25 lovelyday of…
26 my love explodes
27 my vision(挿入歌)
28 花咲タイムカプセル(真白結花エンディング)
29 shooting your rainbow(金剛アリスエンディング)
30 トキメキスマイルステージ(赤峰しずかエンディング)
31 All the way(蒼井遙エンディング)
32 my lovely day(イメージソング)

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments